WCPL Holiday Closing Schedule

The Williams County Public Library, with branches in Bryan, Edgerton, Edon, Pioneer, Stryker, and West Unity, will be closed on Monday, December 25th and Tuesday, December 26th for the Christmas holiday. All WCPL locations will be closed on Monday, January 1st, in celebration of the New Year. We wish everyone all the best for the holiday season!