Loading
(?)

West Unity Branch

All Booked Up

Join us on the 4th Monday of each month at 10:00 a.m at the West Unity Branch Library to discuss a new book. At each meeting you will be able to check out next month's book.  If you would like more information please contact the library at 419-924-5237. See this year's reading list.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Lego Extravaganza

Join us in West Unity on December 30 from 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. for our Lego Extravaganza!  For more information contact the West Unity library at 419-924-5237.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 1:00pm

Make It, Take It Crafts

Come create some wonderful crafts that you can take home that very day!  Join us on December 27 and 29th from 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. at the West Unity Library.  For more information contact the library at 419-924-5237.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - West Unity Branch