Loading
(?)

West Unity Branch

Dr Seuss Party

To celebrate the life of Dr. Seuss, the West Unity Branch Library will be throwing a birthday party in the author’s honor on Thursday, March 2nd at 3:00 pm. The whole family is invited to come celebrate all things Seuss!  Meet special guest Cat in the Hat, play games, make crafts, and enjoy birthday cake along with snacks. There will be a guessing jar, door prizes, and goodie bags for attendants. You don’t want to miss this grand celebration.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm

All Booked Up

Join us on the 4th Monday of each month at 10:00 a.m at the West Unity Branch Library to discuss a new book. At each meeting you will be able to check out next month's book.  If you would like more information please contact the library at 419-924-5237. See this year's reading list.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Lego Extravaganza

Join us in West Unity on December 30 from 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. for our Lego Extravaganza!  For more information contact the West Unity library at 419-924-5237.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - West Unity Branch