Loading
(What is this?)

WCPL Administration & Management Team

Jeff Yahraus, Director
jeff@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 239
F 419-630-0408

Susan Irwin, Assistant Director
susan@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 240
F 419-630-0408

Cathy Kimpel, Finance Officer
cathy@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 271
F 419-630-0408

Tyson Horton, System Administrator
tyson@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 270
F 419-630-0408

Kylee Matthews, Public Relations
kylee@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 274
F 419-630-0408

Jeanne Caryer, Administrative Assistant
jeanne@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 272
F 419-630-0408

Donna Kneipp, Adult Circulation Services
donna@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 222
F 419-636-3970

Vickie Zippay, Children's Services
vickie@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 243
F 419-636-3970

Nancy Bryce, Information & Reference Services
nancy@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 229
F 419-636-3970

Jane Huffman, Local History Center
jane@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 275
F 419-630-0408

Deb Reinhart, Outreach Services
deb@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 226
F 419-636-3970

Susan Irwin, Technical Services
susan@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 232
F 419-636-3970

Shanea Herman, Edgerton Branch Manager
shanea@mywcpl.org 
P/F 419-298-3230

Cyndi Jewell, Edon Branch Manager
cynthia@mywcpl.org
P/F 419-272-2839

Rose King, Pioneer Branch Manager
rose@mywcpl.org
P/F 419-737-2833

Connie Aeschliman, Stryker Branch Manager
connie@mywcpl.org
P/F 419-682-5081

Ruth Meyer, West Unity Branch Manager
ruth@mywcpl.org
P/F 419-924-5237

 

Main Library, Bryan:
Monday & Tuesday
10:00 – 8:00
Wednesday & Thursday
10:00 – 6:00
Friday
10:00 - 5:00

Edgerton, Edon, Pioneer, Stryker & West Unity Branch Libraries:
Monday & Tuesday
1:00 – 7:00
Wednesday & Thursday
11:00 – 6:00
Friday
11:00 - 5:00

See more information

Upcoming Events

WCPL Library Card--learn how to get yours

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Find us on Facebook    RSS feed

My account

Download ebooks & audiobooks

Hoopla get free streaming movies, TV shows, music and audiobooks

KnowItNow online reference service

Gale Books & Authors

Gale Legal Forms

 

Get quick answers about Obamacare laws and the Health Insurance Marketplace