Loading
(?)

Stryker Branch

Stryker Used Book Sale

Mark your calendars! The Stryker Library will be holding a back room book sale from Monday, March 17th through Friday, March 28th, during regular library business hours. Books of all genres will be available to purchase, along with audio books, DVDs, and a wide selection of videos. There is sure to be something for everyone! All items will be sold for a freewill donation. Stop in and see what bargains you can find.
 
Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, March 21, 2014 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 -
11:00am to 5:00pm

Stryker Used Book Sale

Mark your calendars! The Stryker Library will be holding a back room book sale from Monday, March 17th through Friday, March 28th, during regular library business hours. Books of all genres will be available to purchase, along with audio books, DVDs, and a wide selection of videos. There is sure to be something for everyone! All items will be sold for a freewill donation. Stop in and see what bargains you can find.
 
Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 -
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 -
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 -
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 -
11:00am to 6:00pm

Stryker Used Book Sale

Mark your calendars! The Stryker Library will be holding a back room book sale from Monday, March 17th through Friday, March 28th, during regular library business hours. Books of all genres will be available to purchase, along with audio books, DVDs, and a wide selection of videos. There is sure to be something for everyone! All items will be sold for a freewill donation. Stop in and see what bargains you can find.
 
Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, March 17, 2014 -
1:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 -
1:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 -
1:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 -
1:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stryker Branch